Magic Kingdom

The Magic Kingdom is one of four theme parks at Walt Disney World.

Modeled after Disneyland in Southern California.

Upon arrival to Magic Kingdom you will find yourself on Main Street USA.  Main Street ends with Cinderellas Castle and a central hub. From the hub you can enter four distinct lands:

  • Tomorrowland
  • Fantasyland
  • Adventureland
  • Liberty Square

The only land to not be connected via the hub is Frontierland. Entry can be gained through Adventureland or Liberty Square.

At Magic Kingdom there are rides, shopping, shows, and dining for guests enjoyment.